MARK Citizen Commitment Time 2017

The Brokerage Citylink flag

Citizen Commitment Time is here! Sign-up now to take part in the 2017 sports fundraising challenge and help us raise funds!

When?Thursday 29th and Friday 30th June between 9:30am and 4:30pm
Where? Bishops Square, 2nd Floor, Breakout area/kitchen between the PRM and FIC floors

We count on MARK London teams to play their part!
Funds raised will be donated to The Brokerage Citylink charity.

In the framework of the MARK ME UP programme and its dedicated Corporate Social Responsibility stream, MARK is committed to make a difference. We have set ourselves the objective to collectively bike 2.000 miles!

MARK management will participate and MARK will  transformed each mile biked into a donation according to the following guidelines:

  • From the 1st to the 1000th mile: 1mile= 1 GBP
  • From the 1001st to the 2000th mile: 1 mile = 5 GBP
  • From the 2001st mile on: 1 extra mile= 10 GBP

Choose your team, your time slot and bike away!


I pick a date

  • Types of commitment

    Short term
  • Type of needs

    Other action
  • Job

  • Start Date

    Thursday 29 June 2017
  • End Date

    Friday 30 June 2017
  • hours

    9:30am to 4:30pm
  • Place

    London, Bishops Square
  • Country

  • Fields of intervention

    Professional integration

employees involved

Kokou Agbo-Bloua, Luigi Alfarano, Romain Baylac, Mike Bayley, Helen Beck, Thibaut Bertlin, Pierre BERTRANDIAS, William BEUIL, SYLVAIN BOJIC, Clément Bouchart, Loic Bourgeois-Ducournau, Louis Broqua, Chris Callander, Houssam Chreim, Emmanuel Claessens, Dan Cohen, Colm Corcoran, Vincent CRAPLET, Thomas Decouvelaere, Rishi DHANANI, Anthony Diebra, gildas ehrmann, Harold Elkouby, John Forman, Lucile gabet, vincent gay-forest, Ernst Gevaerts, Tom Gillie, Mathias GISLEV, Nicolas Greger, Marine Gremplewski, herve guyon, Adam Holden, Matthew Hpa, Samir Kadem, ANDREW KENT, Rajiv Khan, Sami Khan, Christophe LAttuada, Delphine LEBLOND LIMPALAER, Kenji Lee, s legg, Dasque Louis, Tony Machacek, Ralph Maison, Lee Mart, adrien maton, Rajeev Mehta, christophe mignard, KOMARA Mohamed , Louis MONTFORT, Gaston Mouth, Daniel Needham, Kevin Nguyen, Matthieu NGUYEN, Cohen Olivier, Caroline PERRE, Lionel Phillips-Franjou, thibaud PIERRE, Cedric Poloni, Heloise PRATVIEL, Eric Prud'hon, Bruna Ribeiro, gabriel SAUNIER, Alexandros Sclison, Jeena Shah, Emil Sjoentoft, Fredrik Slyta, Thibaud SOR, Enrique Soto, Beatriz Tapia Ortega, John THIRARD, Théo Tirel, Joanna Trup, nicholas Van Paesschen, Luke White, Jakob Wikman, Stewart Williams, Thuy Yeung, Marc Zaffran, Jeremiah `Aderiti,
Fields with * are required


By continuing browsing, you accept the use of cookies to enhance your online experience and make visits statistics. Learn more and set your Cookies..